Nebraska Women’s Basketball

B107.3 is your station for Husker women’s basketball, carrying games throughout the season. Check out the schedule below to find out who the Huskers take on next. Pregame coverage begins 15 minutes prior to tipoff.

2019-20 Nebraska Cornhuskers Women’s Basketball Schedule

Wed, Nov 6 (12 p.m.) – vs. Alabama A&M (Nebraska Life Skills Sportsmanship Pep Rally)
Sun, Nov 10 (2 p.m.) – at Missouri
Thu, Nov 14 (7 p.m.) – vs. Morgan State
Sun, Nov 17 (2 p.m.) – vs. SIUE (Alumni Weekend)
Wed, Nov 20 (7 p.m.) – vs. Southern (Toys for Tots/Military/Veterans Salute)
Sun, Nov 24 (2 p.m.) – vs. Creighton
Fri, Nov 29 (7:45 p.m.) – vs. Southern Cal (South Point Shootout at Las Vegas)
Sat, Nov 30 (5:30 p.m.) – vs. Sacred Heart (South Point Shootout at Las Vegas)
Wed, Dec 4 (6 p.m.) – vs. Duke (B1G/ACC Challenge)
Sat, Dec 14 (1 p.m.) – vs. Oral Roberts
Sun, Dec 22 (12 p.m.) – vs. Manhattan
Sat, Dec 28 (1 p.m.) – vs. Iowa*
Tue, Dec 31 (12 p.m.) – at Michigan State*
Sat, Jan 4 (5 p.m.) – vs. Minnesota*
Thu, Jan 9 (7 p.m.) – vs. Wisconsin*
Sun, Jan 12 (1 p.m.) – at Rutgers*
Thu, Jan 16 (7 p.m.) – at Maryland*
Sun, Jan 19 (4 p.m.) – vs. Michigan*
Wed, Jan 22 (7 p.m.) – vs. Purdue*
Sat, Jan 25 (11 a.m.) – at Wisconsin*
Thu, Jan 30 (7 p.m.) – at Minnesota*
Sun, Feb 2 (2 p.m.) – vs. Ohio State*
Thu, Feb 6 (6:30 p.m.) – at Iowa*
Sun, Feb 9 (2 p.m.) – vs. Indiana*
Thu, Feb 13 (7 p.m.) – vs. Penn State*
Sun, Feb 16 (2 p.m.) – at Northwestern*
Wed, Feb 19 (6 p.m.) – at Ohio State*
Sat, Feb 22 (TBA) – vs. Illinois*
Thu, Feb 27 (TBA) – at Indiana*

Wed, Mar 4 – Sun, Mar 8 – Big Ten Tournament

*Conference Game