LPS Update with Dr. Steve Joel

Tune in with Gina and Joe Wednesday mornings at 8:15 for an update with LPS Superintendent Dr Steve Joel. Email your questions for Dr Joel to joe@broadcasthouse.com or gina@broadcasthouse.com. You can also watch on Facebook Live the first Wednesday of each month. Take a look at some of the past interviews below!

Wednesday, November 4 Interview

Wednesday, October 7 Interview

Dr. Steve Joel With Gina & Joe 10/7/20

LPS Update for this month

Posted by B107.3 on Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Wednesday, September 2 Interview

Gina & Joe LIVE!

Dr, Steve Joel

Posted by B107.3 on Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Wednesday, August 26 Interview

Gina & Joe Live!

Dr. Steve Joel

Posted by B107.3 on Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Wednesday, August 19 Interview

Gina & Joe LIVE!

LPS Update

Posted by B107.3 on Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Wednesday, August 12 Interview

Gina & Joe LIVE!

LPS Update with Dr. Steve Joel, LPS Superintendent

Posted by B107.3 on Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Wednesday, August 5 Interview

Gina & Joe LIVE!

LPS Update with Dr. STEVE JOEL

Posted by B107.3 on Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Wednesday, July 29 Interview

Gina & Joe LIVE!

LPS UPDATE

Posted by B107.3 on Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Wednesday, July 22 Interview

Gina & Joe LIVE!

Dr. Steve Joel LPS Superintendent

Posted by B107.3 on Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Wednesday, July 15 Interview

GINA & JOE LIVE!

LPS Superintendent, DR. STEVE JOEL

Posted by B107.3 on Wednesday, July 15, 2020