Husker Volleyball Game
 
Sat, Aug 23 Red/White Scimmage 7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 29  Florida State 7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 31  Standford 1:00 pm
Fri, Sep 5  Dayton 6:00 pm
Sat, Sep 6  CSU Bakersfield 12:00 pm
Sat, Sep 6  Eastern Kentucky 3:00 pm
Fri, Sep 12  Denver 7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 13  Colgate 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 17  Creighton 7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 20  Texas 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 24  Iowa 7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 27  Iowa 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 3  Penn State 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 4  Ohio State 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 10  Michigan State 6:00 pm
Sun, Oct 12  Michigan 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 15  Northwestern 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 18  Illinois 3:00 pm
Wed, Oct 22  Minnesota 7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 26  Wisconsin 2:00 pm
Fri, Oct 31  Rutgers 6:00 pm
Sat, Nov 1  Maryland 6:00 pm
Wed, Nov 5  Purdue 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 8  Indiana 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 12  Michigan State 7:00 pm
Sun, Nov 16  Maryland 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 19  Indiana 6:00 pm
Sat, Nov 22  Michigan 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 26  Illinois 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 29  Penn State 7:00 pm